Search Results

Category:

 Chapter Books (6-10)

Series:Violet Remy-Robinson
Awards:Shortlisted for Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards: Fiction for Age 5-9 Years 2016.

Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making...Violet has spent her holidays exploring India with Godmother Celeste, including visiting Celeste's good friend the Maharajah and meeting his very special cockatoo. But when she returns ... read more

Violet and the Hidden Treasure (#2 PB)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Middle Reader's (8-12)

Series:Violet Remy-Robinson
Awards:Shortlisted for Waterstones Children's Book Prize: Fiction 5 - 12 Category 2015.

Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making...When a new family move in next door, Violet is sure there's something strange about them. Then her eccentric, but lovely neighbour, Dee Dee Derota, has a precious jewel stolen. Co... read more

Violet and the Pearl of the Orient (#1 PB)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Middle Reader's (8-12)

Series:Violet Remy-Robinson
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9

Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making, in this "Agatha Christie-esque mystery... that's] quirky and charming" (The Guardian)--perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Robin Stevens's Wells & Wong mysteries.
 
Un... read more

Violet and the Smugglers (#3 PB)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0