Product detail

My Fabulous Fairytale Collection

My Fabulous Fairytale Collection

Author: SAND
$24.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Both kids and adults alike will fall in love with the whimsy and spectacular illustrations and designs in My Fabulous Fairy Tale Collection . This beautiful book features six best-loved tales - Jack and the Beanstalk, Puss in Boots, Snow White, Hansel and Gretel, Beauty and the Beast and Little Red Riding Hood. The Classic Fairytales series of picture books has been adapted from traditional stories for a contemporary audience and features stunning illustrations from innovative artists. Each story is presented with humour and contains quirky twists that will entertain and engage both children and adults alike. Classic Fairytales will encourage a love of books and reading that will last a lifetime.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781488902727
  • : Hinkler Books
  • : Hinkler Books
  • : September 2016
  • : 280mm X 246mm
  • : Australia
  • : September 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : SAND
  • : 192