Product detail

Macca the Alpaca

Macca the Alpaca

Author: Matt Cosgrove (Illustrator)
$16.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

Macca the Alpacais the alpaca-llama mashup of the year!

Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog!and You Can't Take anElephant on the Bus.

Maccais an alpaca.

He lovessplashing in puddles, and he gives the very bestcuddles.

Harmeris a llama.

He's tall, strongand woolly, but he's also a BIG BULLY.

When a friendly alpaca comes face-to-face with a meanie llama,he soon realises that LLAMA DRAMAlies ahead. But, who knows, perhaps the differences that separate the two will be exactlywhat brings them together in the end.

A heartwarming story of friendship, acceptanceand the value of being yourself.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781743816332
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : Koala Books
  • : February 2018
  • : Australia
  • : February 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Cosgrove,Matt
  • : 2018
  • : Hardback
  • : Matt Cosgrove (Illustrator)
  • : 24
  • : 823.92